Do humans share d. n. a. with bananas?

Yes they share some, more than other fruits.

---

More than 60 percent identical to DNA of a bananna. Many of the “housekeeping” genes that are necessary for basic cellular function are shared between many plants (including bananas) and animals. From getscience.com