What are the dimensions of a palette?

They suggest standard pallet dimensions to be 48" x 40". Pallets of that size are commonly referred to as GMA pallets. More than 30% of pallets produced in the U.S. each year are GMA pallets. The next most common pallet dimensions are 42” x 42” and 48” x 48” respectively.