How to play super mario three d. world?

1-Go to the World Map on each system. 2-To have two players use a single system, press the L + R Buttons or SL + SR Buttons to add a new local player. 3-Press the R Button or SR Button to open the Local/Online menu on each system. 4-Select Local Wireless Play. 5-On one system, select Create Room