How do i know which echo show i have?

How do you tell which Echo Show you have? For models: two buttons on top, it's a 1st Gen; four buttons on a flat top, it's a 2nd Gen, four buttons on a gently rounded top and no button has a picture of a microphone with a slash through it, it's a 3rd Gen (or a 2nd Gen Echo Plus)