What are the islands in the caribbean?

The independent island-nations that are considered Commonwealth Caribbean are: Antigua and Barbuda The Bahamas Barbados Dominica Grenada Jamaica Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Trinidad and Tobago Haiti