Did taylor swift grow up on a christmas tree farm?

The Swifts moved to Nashville to help further Taylor’s career when she was 14. Before that, they lived in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania & owned an 11-acre Christmas tree farm. But her father, Scott, worked as a stockbroker and her mother, Andrea, was a stay-at-home-mom and former marketing executive.