Who is joe hannes kepler?

Johannes Kepler was a German astronomer, mathematician, and astrologer. He is a key figure in the 17th-century scientific revolution, best known for his laws of planetary motion, and his books Astronomia Nova, Harmonices Mundi, and Epitome Astronomiae Copernicanae.