Is clay matthews still playing for the green bay packers?

Clay Matthews played 9 seasons for the Green Bay Packers. After the 2018 season he became an unrestricted free agent and signed a 2 year deal with the L A Rams in March of 2019. He is currently out with a broken jaw but is on track to return.