What is scooby-doo mystery theater?

This interactive storytelling experience puts you in control as you choose where and how the story unfolds. Work alongside your favorite characters including Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Fred, Daphne and Velma to unravel the secrets behind their latest caper.