What is the movie jimmy neutron boy genius?

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius is a full-length movie based on the animated series The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius. It was released in 2001, with a story about the eight-year-old boy genius and his friends trying to rescue their parents after the adults are abducted by aliens.