Who owns skinwalker ranch?

Brandon Fugal bought the infamous Utah Skinwalker Ranch from aerospace billionaire Robert Bigelow in 2016.

---

Brandon Fugal bought the infamous Utah ranch from aerospace billionaire Robert Bigelow in 2016.