Who is the winner of super dancer three?

Super Dancer Chapter 3 winner: 6-year-old Rupsa Batabyal from Kolkata is the winner of the show. She beat the other four finalists--Saksham Sharma, Tejas Verma, Jaishree Gogoi and Gourav Sarwan. Super Dancer Chapter 3 winner: Rupsa is the winner of the show.