What is brown bread in a can?

Dense, moist, and made from natural ingredients, B&M's brown bread is a solid ready-to-eat representative of the classic New England dish. Some folks enjoy eating the bread sliced up as-is at room temperature or warm with cream cheese, butter or jam. I love it!