How do i make hard boiled eggs easier to peel?

Drop it into cold water as soon as you take it out of the boiling water, and leave it in the cold water for about one minute,

---

Add salt to the water you're going to boil, then when done cooking, put the eggs into cold water. This makes peeling easy as pie, or wait... eggs.