How long is the movie nightclub?

There are 3 different movies named “Night Club.” The silent film made in 1929 lasts 1 hour. The one produced in 1989 is 1 hour 21 minutes long, and lastly the one made in 2011 is roughly 1 hour 35 minutes long.