How many calories are in a costco croissant?

Many budget-savvy shoppers buy Costco croissants. Kirkland Signature Butter Croissants are quite large. They provide 339 calories, 17 grams of fat, 12 grams of saturated fat, 36 grams of carbohydrate, 2 grams of fiber, 7 grams of protein