What's the internal temperature of well done chicken?

165° Fahrenheit

---

The recommended internal temperature for safely cooked chicken is about 75°C (165°F). Use meat (or instant read) thermometer to determine the temperature of cooked meat. If you're cooking a whole chicken, assure that thermometer is inserted into the thickest part of the thigh and not touching bone.

---

Chicken should be cooked to an internal temperature of 165 degrees fahrenheit.