Who will be hosting the 2022 soccer world cup?

The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. This year's edition will be hosted in the Middle East and the first to be held at the end of the calendar year, in November and December. Eight stadiums will host the event across five cities in Qatar: Lusail, Al Khor, Al Rayyan, Al Wakrah and Doha.

---

Qatar