Who is jessie james decker?

In 2013, Jessica Rose James married Denver Bronco's wide receiver Eric Decker to become Jessie James Decker. She is a country-pop singer songwriter, fashion designer, and entrepreneur. She also starred with her husband in the E! reality show "Eric and Jessie: Game On".