Who is adrian panino?

Adrianna "Adrian" Balboa (née Pennino), is a fictional character from the Rocky series, played by Talia Shire. ... The final scene in Rocky II, in which Rocky yells "Yo Adrian, I did it!", has been named by film enthusiasts as one of the most iconic quotes in sports film history.