Where does patrick kane live?

If you mean Patrick Kane the hockey star, in April 2019, he paid $6.4625 million for a four-bedroom, 4,776-square-foot condominium unit on the 25th floor of the luxury tower at 9 W. Walton St. on the Near North Side of Chicago. He sold his previous house located on the shore of Lake Erie in October.