What's a cute coronary syndrome?

I think you mean Acute Coronary Syndrome also referred to as ACS, which occurs when blood flow to the coronary arteries of the heart is interrupted which can cause muscular damage and death. This occurs most often due to the development of atherosclerosis and plaques which narrow the arteries.