Who is king arthur stepbrother?

Sir Kay was the son of Sir Ector and the foster brother of King Arthur. History records Kay as being a very tall man and a fierce warrior, as shown by his epithet, the Tall. He appears in the Mabinogion tale of “Culhwch and Olwen” as the foremost warrior at the Court of the King Arthur.