How old was theodore roosevelt?

Theodore Roosevelt, Jr., often referred to as Teddy Roosevelt, was born on October 27, 1858, in New York City. He died in Oyster Bay, New York, at the age of 60 on January 6, 1919.

---

60 years 1858–1919