What powers does iron man have?

Genius level intellect, Proficient scientist and engineer, Powered armor suit, Superhuman strength and durability (when using his armor), Supersonic flight, Energy repulsor and missile projection, Regenerative life support, Highly skilled martial artist and hand-to-hand combatant