Food

Are noodles vegan?


2 Answers

It depends on the Vegan, but most Vegan's will eat noodles that are made with flour, oil, and water only since they contain no animal products. However, some noodles are made with eggs and many vegans will turn those down.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591652000792) }}

LIVE
Points points 67
Rating 0

The majority of noodles are vegan. The most common ingredient that makes some noodles not vegan would be "egg."

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1595798117708) }}

LIVE
Points points 64
Rating 1
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE