Are noodles vegan?

It depends on the Vegan, but most Vegan's will eat noodles that are made with flour, oil, and water only since they contain no animal products. However, some noodles are made with eggs and many vegans will turn those down.

---

The majority of noodles are vegan. The most common ingredient that makes some noodles not vegan would be "egg."