What are all the meals that hobbits eat?

Hobbits, a fictional human-like race in the novels of J. R. R. Tolkien, are known to eat seven meals per day. They are: Breakfast, Second Breakfast, Elevensies, Luncheon, Afternoon Tea, Dinner, and Supper.