Who is terry bridgewater?

Teddy (Terry) Bridgewater is an American football quarterback for the New Orleans Saints of the NFL. He played college football at the University of Louisville and was drafted by the Minnesota Vikings in the first round of the 2014 NFL draft, with whom he made a Pro Bowl.