What is the ice wall?

Ice wall may refer to a few things. The Ice Wall, any wall made of ice. Or an Ice Wall, the edge of an ice shelf. Or the edge of a flat model of the Earth, according to Flat Earthers. Flat Earthers believe the earth is surrounded by a wall of ice.