Where was the soccer stadium stampede?

Where was the soccer stadium stampede? The fatal soccer stadium Stampede happened at Kanjuruhan stadium in Indonesia. It was caused by police firing tear gas into the crowd.

---

The soccer stadium stampede was at Kanjuruhan stadium, in Malang Regency, East Java, Indonesia.