What famous people were born on the twentieth of march?

These people were born on March 20th: Barron Trump, Justine Ezarik, Ruby Rose, Jonas Bridges, Chester Bennington, Spike Lee, Carl Reiner, Holly Hunter, Kathy Ireland, Fred Rogers, B. F. Skinner, William Hurt, Pat Riley, Bobby Orr, Henrik Ibsen, Brian Mulroney, Ovid, and Frederick Winslow Taylor.