How big is a disney cruise ship?

Disney Cruise Line's original ships, Disney Magic, built in 1998, and Disney Wonder, built in 1999, are both 964 feet long. Disney Dream, built in 2011, and Disney Fantasy, built in 2012, are larger vessels, measuring 1,115 feet. The newest ship the Disney Wish is 1,119 feet.