Where is cookville tennessee?

Cookeville is the county seat and largest city of Putnam County, Tennessee, United States. Cookeville is situated in the Upper Cumberland region of Tennessee near the crossroads of I-40, SR 136, and US 70N-SR 24.] The city is located 79 miles east of Nashville and 101 miles west of Knoxville.