What's the name of rihanna's perfume?

There are many Rihanna perfumes, including Rihanna Reb'L Fleur, Rhianna Reb'L Fleur Love Always, Rihanna Rebelle, Rhianna Riri, Rhianna Crush, Rhianna Kiss, Rhianna Nude, Rogue By Rihanna, Rogue Love By Rihanna, and Rogue Man By Rihanna. Rihanna’s new fragrance is Fenty Eau De Parfum.