Who is h. dandy?

Dr. H was featured in Episode 9: Plants are living things, too, Baby. He was one the Vegims from the northern hemisphere of Planet Planta. He worked as a scientist for Cocamuka, and later solely for his interests. He had a daughter, 033H.