What's a freezer fact?

Here’s something I found on the web here’s a fact about ice cube ice cube should be stored in ice cube trays a home icemaker freezer bags fire to freezing eliminate as many impurities as possible use distilled water and boil it for a few minutes to drive off dissolved gases and freeze it for 3 to 4