How do you fry an omelet?

Beat 2 eggs, 2 tbsp water or milk, salt and pepper in small bowl until blended. Pour mixture into skillet. Cook, tilting pan so all mixture is cooked. When top surface is thickened with no liquid egg, place filling on 1 side. Fold in half and with a quick flip of the wrist, slide omelet onto plate.