How many animals start with the letter z.?

Five. Zebra. Stripe patterns are unique to each individual! Zebra Shark. Can get to be 30 years old in the wild! Zebu. Zonkey. The offspring of Zebra and Donkey parents! Zorse. The offspring of a Zebra and Horse parents!