What is trumpy bear?

Trumpy Bear is a large, plush American grizzly bear that wears a tie resembling one often worn by US President Donald Trump, and has a hairstyle that resembles his.

---

Trumpy Bear is a stuffed bear with hair that resembles Donald Trump's hair and appears to be wearing a suit. The bear also has an American flag inside of it. This product is available for commercial purchase.