What is taken three about?

Ex-covert operative Bryan Mills and his ex-wife, Lenore , are enjoying a reconciliation when Lenore is brutally murdered. Bryan is framed for the crime and flees, with the CIA, FBI and police all in hot pursuit. For the last time,