Who is cheese from sonic?

Cheese from the videogame series Sonic the Hedgehog, is a fictional character that is a neutral child of the Chao, and the pet and constant companion of Cream the Rabbit. Cheese first appeared in the videogame "Sonic Advance 2", and has since appeared in other Sonic the Hedgehog videogames.