Who is the great mother megaphone?

The Great Mother Megaphone (Lucerna Megone), aka the Loud Pieces, are known to randomly appear all across the globe, usually near mountain ranges. This is estimated to be the heaviest extant member of Malophites, but no official weight has been recorded.