Where are blueberries grown in the united states?

The state of Washington produces the most blueberries in the US. and is followed by Michigan, Georgia, Oregon and then New Jersey.

---

While Maine is famous for its wild blueberries, it produced only about 10% of North America's berries. The state of Washington produces the most blueberries in the US. and is followed by Michigan, Georgia, Oregon and then New Jersey.