What is the world record for most pokemon cards?

The world record for most Pokémon cards is held by a pair of brothers from Denmark who earned a Guinness World Record by amassing a collection of more than 32,000 Pokemon cards

---

A pair of brothers from Denmark earned a Guinness World Record by amassing a collection of more than 32,000 Pokemon cards