Where is brooklyn steele?

In New York City. Brooklyn Steel is a 1,800-capacity music venue in Brooklyn, New York City, New York, United States. In 2018 Brooklyn Steel was named one of the 10 best live music venues in America by Rolling Stone Magazine.