Who is tim burton?

Tim Burton is a filmmaker and artist. He is known for his films Beetlejuice, and Edward Scissorhands.

---

Tim Burton is a film director and creator specializing in animated and extravagant whimsical fantasy movies. His credits include James and the Giant Peach, Edward Scissorhands, Beetlejuice and The Nightmare Before Christmas.