Who starred in buddhism?

Stars who practice Buddhism: Goldie Hawn; Jeff Bridges; Orlando Bloom; Tina Turner; Tiger Woods; Richard Gere; K.d.Lang; Leonard Cohen; Patrick Duffy; Sharon Stone; Penélope Cruz; Rosa Parks; Jennifer López; Mark Zuckerberg; A-Rod; Sarah Jessica Parker; Sting; George Takei