What's the name of the kingdom in tangled?

Corona.

---

The Kingdom of Corona is the name of the kingdom in the Disney movie "Tangled."

---

Corona.

---

Corona, the Latin word for crown.

---

The kingdom in the 2010 Disney animated film "Tangled" is called Corona.

---

Corona

---

Corona is the Kingdom in tangled and tangled ever after

---

The kingdom in the 2010 Disney animated film "Tangled" is called Corona.

---

Corona is an island kingdom and the birthplace of Rapunzel in Disney's 2010 animated feature film, Tangled.

---

In the movie Tangled, rapunzel was quarantined in the kingdom of Corona for 18 years

---

corona