Where did laura ingalls wilder live?

Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Pepin, Wisconsin. She and her family moved many times between Minnesota, Iowa and the Dakotas before Laura met and married her husband, Almanzo. The couple set up their permanent home in Mansfield, Missouri.