What is signs olympia?

The Zanes Olympia were bronze statues of Zeus. The name Zanes was the plural of Zeus in the local dialect. These statues were dedicated to Zeus and they were erected with the money of fines imposed by the judges to those athletes did not respect or violated the rules of the Olympic Games.